top of page

On the Road to Success

(My list for people who would like to be in my film)

Unfortunately I didn't reach my goal from last week and haven't started my script because I was very busy. However, ideas for my script have been buzzing in my head all week. This week before I go to bed I will try to squeeze in some time and add to my script so I can get back on track! One minor thing that I have accomplished this week is creating a list for everyone that is going to be in my film. So far I have made two announcements during my class period and many people seem interested, yet only one person has actually came and wrote their name on my cast list. I plan to make another announcement and pass around my list so people can sign up.

I am still finding resources, I haven't decided if I should borrow a camera from a teacher at my school or invest in my own. By next week I will find where I will get my resources from and how to use them. By next week I hope to have wacthed enough youtube videos on how to film in the prespective of someone and how to get good shots, that I would be a pro. I will use the technique of filming that I might learn through these videos, to help me right my script and visualize different scenes.

bottom of page