top of page

SUMMER IS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER!

This week I hope to be able to finish my film so I can focus on my 20Time speech for the overall experience. I'm trying to put at least 15-20 min of editing everyday, yet it is becoming very overwhelming. I am worried that I might not be able to finish in time so I am working hard but all my other classes and other homework is keeping me up without progress on my 20 Time! This has been a huge lesson on time management and procrastination and I am afraid the consequences will be very harsh.

Right now I am trying to get at least 15 minutes of editing everyday, which is hard to manage. I won't give up and risk my grade in other classes if it will make my movie come to life. It is my fault so I will have to deal with the consequences and sacrifice.

Next week I hope to be preparing a speech and memorizing it. I am very panicked since I will also have to study for COMPS! I am very scared and over whelmed so I must put in all of me no matter what. My weekly deliverables:

bottom of page