top of page

🔥 Glows and Grows 🔥

Michael Jackson's hit "Man in the Mirror" is perfect for this new reflection. It is called "Glows and Grows" because we are reflecting on how we've grown during this process and what areas we still need to grow in.

So far this has been a great lesson on time management and its consequences. This project has definitely taught me how to work with others, like my cast while filming. I also think I have grown tremendously because of this project because I have acquired new skills like time management, creativity, ways to film, and visualization. My visualization and creativity skills have improved as well because while writing my script I have to be creative and visualize the different scenes in my head. Overall, I think this project has helped me become a more observant person and acquire small skills I didn't even think about before! (I haven't really went out of my comfort zone because I am a very open person and not too shy to put myself out there.) Observing my brother and learning more on autism has changed me for the better making me more understanding.

I believe I need to grow in my technology skills and time management by keeping myself organized. The end of the year plus all of my other schoolwork being piled up around me I am being pressured into panic. Though this experience will help me cope by growing, which may help him later in the future.

This week I have been trying to find time to edit and I expect to do the same next week. It's been hard and the video quality isn't the best, but this isn't a huge featured film!! My weekly, deliverables:

What did you do this week and what are your next steps?

bottom of page