top of page

Pumpkins all around


Wonder Woman!!

Happy Halloween! I can't believe I have already been working on this project already for TWO whole months. I've grown so much and learned a lot from this project. I learned to get back up after some trouble. I was starting to fall behind and not achieving my goals. Noticing this I started to work extra hard to get back on track and before I knew it I already had interviewed someone, started my script, and created a blog. My time management skills have improved but they still have a long way to go. Before I started this project I was afraid I wouldn't get many ideas to film, but then I started to think more about it and a huge grenade filled with ideas when off in my head. I believe my creativity skills and my power to come up with many ideas have defiantly improved.

Although I already said that I have improved my time management skills, I still have much more to learn. My worst habit is to procrastinate and so far I have procrastinated a lot! I really need to put in some dedication into achieving my goal to learn to not procrastinate. I will set deadlines for my self and put on timers for how long I work on something for this project. I believe by the end of this project my horrible procrastination skills will finally be gone.

I am still working on my script, I think that in the next 4-5 weeks I should have my script finalized and be completely ready to film. I still need a location to film and I need to find actors. For the main character who will play as the child with autism is still unknown. I hope to finish these small details by next week.

bottom of page