top of page

What's next to check off on my list?

For this weeks blog post, my teacher gave us three options for how we feel about our project so far. ( 1. bad 2. meh 3. awesome) I believe I'm doing somewhere between meh and awesome because I haven't had very much time to work on this project. Homework from other classes hasn't allowed me to focused much on my project, in fact I have a huge history test tomorrow, which I have to study for after this!

So far all I need for my resources is a pencil and a piece of paper to start writing my script, but later on I will need lots of resources such as lighting, actors, film camera, and a location to film my movie. I've been thinking of using one of my brothers friends as the main character. (The child with autism.) As far as location, I honestly have no clue, I need to talk to our vice principle and ask if I could film in one of the classrooms at my school. I also need to schedule an appointment with Mr. Z-our film teacher-about borrowing a camera and asking for some tips on how to film.

My teacher has helped me a lot so far on this project. Because of my need for actors she is letting me put up a poster-which I'm currently working on-in her room so people who are interested to be in my film can join. (Thanks for being very supportive Mrs. Bryson (: )

TIMELINE

(I have renewed my timeline and gave myself more realistic time slots)

My brother and me

Me

bottom of page