top of page

5 MORE DAYS TILL I CAN FILM!!!

I am happy to report that I am on my way to success! I cant wait until this Sunday when I can finally be able to film! I am still trying to finding actors and I am letting everyone know the film date. I have successful made my "advertisement":

I think that this has definatley been the week where I have done the most towards my project. For example, I have talked to Mrs. Shea and Mrs.Cindy, got my papers signed, got many more actors, and talked to Mr. Z on renting out a camera. But most importantly; I FINALLY GET TO FILM THIS SUNDAY!!! After talking to one of our secretaries she gave me paperwork that I needed to fill out. It was interesting how easy it was and how free you are at my school. They allowed me to stay as long as I needed, which I thought was very kind. Also, I have to give a big thanks to my English teacher for taking time from her Sunday to stay in her classroom to supervise us. :)

Right now I am working on preparing for this Sunday. I'm collecting objects that will serve as distractions and getting many more actors that I know will be available on Sunday. Though I'm mainly focusing on planning Sunday and how things should play out. This is what I have done and what I am planing to do next Week:

My past deliverables-

My new deliverables-

Next week will mainly consist of putting together the video clips and editing everything together. I will be using a software that I have used many times before though it is still difficult to get everything the way you want it. Tomorrow at lunch I will be meeting with Mr. Z about how the camera should be handled if I do decide to borrow one. (I am very exited because I can finally use a real camera!!)

bottom of page