top of page

The Finish Line is in Sight

Thankfully I have finished all my filming this weekend and it went incredibly well. (Thank you so much Mrs. Bryson!) I'm so happy that my brother was in a good mood which made everything much easier to film. Also the cast that played the students in the background did a great job making the movie seem as if was in a real classroom. They were all very mature and great listeners without getting distracted. Their great cooperation helped me finish filming an hour earlier then scheduled. This is a picture we took after we finished filming with everyone who was in the cast:

After filming my film, I have been currently working on how to download the SM card into my mac. I will probably download all the files into a USB then into my mac because I don't know how to directly input it into a mac. I will then transfer the videos into the software (imovie) so I could start editing.

My next steps would include editing the rest of my film and adding the sound effects that are needed. I also will need to review all the clips and make sure they are at the highest quality ever! My editing process may take a few weeks then after that I will prepare my Ted talk speech on everything I learned about autism.

My next devaribles:

bottom of page